Through your dashboard, you can choose to edit multiple locations at once. Bulk editing is a great time saver for when you have the same updates to make across multiple locations.
To begin bulk editing, visit the "Knowledge Manager" tab where you can see your list of client locations. Then, check the box on the left-hand side of each location that you want to update and click “Edit” at the top of the page.
This will bring you into the bulk editor. Here, you can edit as many fields as you'd like, with the exception of the Address field.
Each update you make will be applied across all of the locations that you checked off on the previous page.
*Tip: You can organize each of your client locations into separate folders in order to bulk edit their information more conveniently.