If you discontinue providing local listings for one of your clients, you can cancel their subscription to not renew through your account. To cancel a particular location’s subscription, follow these steps:
- Go to the Knowledge Manager page. This will list all of your clients.
- Check the box next to the client’s name that you are looking to cancel and click “Remove Services”.
- You will be asked to confirm the subscription you’re looking to cancel, as well as agree to the terms of cancellation. This will cancel the subscription to not renew again. The locations' services will continue through the end of the pay period and then be stopped.